Business

In the course of the digital transformation, information technology is becoming a key factor in the core business of companies by enabling the creation of new value-added processes and disruptive business models. At the same time, the world is becoming increasingly volatile, insecure, complex and ambiguous (so-called "VUCA world"). The task of responding in a minimum of time to business requirements and creating agile new solutions in this world continuously increases the pressure on the internal IT organisation of a company.

In order to become the driver of the digital transformation and master the challenges of the VUCA world, the internal IT organisation must keep pace with the rate of change of the business. Essential prerequisites for this are the continuous improvement of their own IT service management and the reduction of their own vertical range of manufacture. In this context, goal-oriented cooperation with external providers, whose IT services can be integrated quickly and seamlessly into the company's own service offers, is essential.  

amendos specialises in supporting internal IT organisations on their way to becoming the drivers of digital transformation. The focus of our consulting services is on establishing a productive collaboration with IT providers (i.e. IT outsourcing and provider management).

With our 9PROFITS method, we are the only consulting firm on the market to offer you a holistic approach for designing your provider management and - based on this method - a system of services for setting-up an efficient provider management.



kopfbalken

News

topics: multi-provider management: professional training as the basis for success, lean methods in provider management - How does it work?

[read more]

amendos lecture on the topic of "Multi-Provider Management"

[read more]

topics: conceptual design for multi-provider management, win-win for provider management

[read more]
schatten

Beratung für Unternehmen

Informationstechnologie wird im Zuge der Digitalisierung zum Schlüsselfaktor im Kerngeschäft der Unternehmen, indem sie die Schaffung neuer Wertschöpfungsprozesse und disruptiver Geschäftsmodelle ermöglicht. Gleichzeitig wird die Welt immer volatiler, unsicherer, komplexer und mehrdeutiger (sogenannte „VUCA Welt“). Die Aufgabe, in dieser Welt innerhalb kürzester Zeit auf Businessanforderungen zu reagieren und agil neue Lösungen zu schaffen, erhöht kontinuierlich den Druck auf die interne IT-Organisation im Unternehmen.

Um zum Treiber der digitalen Transformation zu werden und die damit einhergehenden Herausforderungen der VUCA-Welt zu bewältigen, muss die interne IT-Organisation mit der Veränderungsrate des Business mithalten. Unerlässliche Voraussetzungen hierfür sind die kontinuierliche Verbesserung des eigenen IT Servicemanagements und die Verringerung der eigenen Fertigungstiefe. Hierbei ist eine zielorientierte Zusammenarbeit mit externen Providern, deren IT-Services schnell und nahtlos in das eigene Serviceangebot integriert werden können, essentiell.  

amendos hat sich darauf spezialisiert, interne IT-Organisationen auf ihrem Weg zum Treiber der digitalen Transformation zu unterstützen. Der Fokus unserer Beratungsleistungen liegt dabei auf der Gestaltung der Zusammenarbeit mit IT-Providern (d.h. IT-Outsourcing und Providermanagement).

Mit unserer 9PROFITS-Methode bieten wir Ihnen als einziges Beratungsunternehmen am Markt einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz für die Gestaltung Ihres Providermanagements und ein - auf diesen aufsetzendes - System an Leistungen zum Aufbau einer effizienten Providersteuerung an.

 



kopfbalken

News

amendos Vortrag zu dem Thema "Multi-Providermanagement"

[zum Artikel]

Themen: Konzeption Multi-Providermanagement, Win-Win im Providermanagement

[zum Artikel]

Unser Seminar „Grundlagen IT-Providermanagement“ bieten wir jetzt auch auf Englisch an.

[zum Artikel]
schatten

Folgen Sie uns auf XING, um unsere aktuellen News zu erhalten...